Course Coordinators in the Math Department

A course coordinator is the department contact person if you have questions about a specific course. Please feel free to contact them for questions about what to emphasize in teaching a course, appropriate assignments for the students, suggestions for improving a course, and any other questions or concerns you may have.

Math Course Coordinators
Course Coordinator / Email
Math 101A, 101B Rob Smedfjeld
rsmedfjeld@ohlone.edu
Math 101C Steve Bitzer
sbitzer@ohlone.edu
Math 103 Jeff O'Connell
joconnell@ohlone.edu
Math 104 Bob Bradshaw
bbradshaw@ohlone.edu
Math 111 Bob Bradshaw
bbradshaw@ohlone.edu
Math 151 series Anh Nguyen
anguyen@ohlone.edu
Math 152 series Tania Munding
tmunding@ohlone.edu
Math 153 Geoffrey Hirsch
ghirsch@ohlone.edu
Math 151, 152, 153 computer-based courses Tania Munding
tmunding@ohlone.edu
Math 155 Chieko Honma
chonma@ohlone.edu
Math 156 Ilene Katz
ikatz@ohlone.edu
Math 159 Jeff O'Connell
joconnell@ohlone.edu
Math 163 Dave Topham
dtopham@ohlone.edu
Math 166 Rob Smedfjeld
rsmedfjeld@ohlone.edu
Math 167 Bob Bradshaw
bbradshaw@ohlone.edu
Math 181 Andrew Bloom
abloom@ohlone.edu
Math 188 Chieko Honma
chonma@ohlone.edu
Math 190 series Mylene Pelimiano
mpelimiano@ohlone.edu
Math 191 Mylene Pelimiano
mpelimiano@ohlone.edu