Logo: ASOC Student Government, Ohlone College.

ASOC Meeting Information

ASOC General Meetings are open to the public.

Agendas are posted by the ASOC/Student Activities Office located in Building 7, second floor at least 24 hours before each meeting. If you would like the ASOC to address something specific, please contact Student Activities at campusactivities@ohlone.edu.

Meeting Schedule - Spring 2014

  • Executive Council
    • Friday, 9:00am - 10:00am
    • Room 7210, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus
  • General Council meetings begin February 28, 2014
    • Friday, 10:30am - 12:30pm
    • Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus

(Schedule is subject to change without notice.)

Agendas, Minutes

Each Agenda and Minutes document is a PDF file.

  • Fall 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, August 30, 2013 - Agenda
    • Executive Council, Friday, September 6, 2013 - Agenda
    • Executive Council, Friday, September 13, 2013 - Agenda
    • Executive Council, Friday, September 20, 2013 - Agenda
    • Executive Council, Friday, September 27, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, October 4, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, October 11, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, October 11, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, October 18, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, October 18, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, October 25, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, October 25, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, November 1, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, November 1, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, November 8, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, November 8, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, November 15, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, November 15, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, November 22, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, November 22, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, November 29, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, November 29, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, December 6, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, December 6, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, December 13, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, December 13, 2013
    • Executive Council, Friday, December 20, 2013
    • General Council, Friday, December 20, 2013

See also the ASOC Meetings Archive.

Logo: We run the fun! Student Activities, Ohlone College.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".