ASOC Executive Council Members 2015-2016

Group of ASOC Council members standing on stairway in Student Services Center building.ASOC Student Government Executive Officers, 2015-2016.
Left to right: Austin Lee, Treasurer; Bubba Manzo, President; Jack Smith, Secretary; Kimberly Quinto, Vice President; Harmeet Kaur, Legislative Representative.

ASOC Student Government logo.Ohlone College Student Activities: We run the fun!