Head Coaches - Ohlone College Renegades Athletics

Ohlone College Athletics email: athletics@ohlone.edu.

Baseball
Coach Michael Curran
(510) 659-6194
mcurran@ohlone.edu
Men's Basketball
Coach Scott Fisher
(510) 659-6042
sfisher@ohlone.edu
Women's Basketball
Coach Liz Rizza
(510) 659-7379
erizza@ohlone.edu
Men's Soccer
Coach Jan Nordmo
(510) 6590-6529
jnordmo@ohlone.edu
Women's Soccer
Coach Larry Heslin
(510) 979-7961
lheslin@ohlone.edu
Softball
Coach Donna Runyon
(510) 659-6053
drunyon@ohlone.edu
Women's Volleyball
Coach Jeremy Penaflor
(510) 659-6051
jpenaflor@ohlone.edu
Men/Women's Swim
Coach Gene Kendall
(510) 659-6085
gkendall@ohlone.edu
Men's Water Polo
Coach Gene Kendall
(510) 659-6085
gkendall@ohlone.edu
Women's Water Polo
(Vacant)


Ohlone College Renegades Athletics logo.

This web page is part of the official Ohlone College website. Any Ohlone College Athletics-related information that may appear on other websites is not official and may not be accurate.