2014-2015 Coaches and Staff - Ohlone College Renegades Men's Basketball

Coaches

  • Head Coach Scott FisherScott Fisher
    Head Coach
    (510) 659-6042

  • Steve Kline
    Assistant Coach

  • Stuart Hashimoto
    Assistant Coach

  • Jacari Tucker
    Assistant Coach

Athletics Staff

  • Chris Warden
    Director
    Kinesiology, Athletics, and Community Education Division
    (510) 659-7382
    cwarden@ohlone.edu

  • Jeff Roberts
    Head Athletic Trainer
    (510) 659-6501
    jroberts@ohlone.edu

  • Billy Clontz
    (Interim) Athletics Technician
    (510) 979-7964
    bclontz@ohlone.edu

  • Yvonka Headley
    Academic Counselor
    (510) 659-6125
    yheadley@ohlone.edu
    Room 9304, Building 9, third floor, Fremont campus

  • Laura Martinez
    Executive Assistant
    (510) 659-6044
    Fax (510) 659-6041
    lmartinez@ohlone.edu

Ohlone College Athletics email: athletics@ohlone.edu.

Colors and Mascot

  • Colors: Forest Green and Gold
  • Mascot: Renegades

Ohlone College Renegades Athletics logo.

This web page is part of the official Ohlone College website. Any Ohlone College Athletics-related information that may appear on other websites is not official and may not be accurate.