2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Benefits Committee

Meetings are open to all. Unless otherwise noted in the schedule, meetings are from 1:30pm to 3:30pm in Room 7102 at the Fremont campus.

Each Agenda and Minutes document is a PDF file.

  • Monday, January 6, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes
  • Monday, February 3, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes
  • Monday, May 5, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes
  • Monday, June 18, 2014 - Agenda, Minutes
  • Monday, July 7, 2014 - Agenda
  • Monday, August 11, 2014
  • Monday, September 8, 2014
  • Monday, October 6, 2014
  • Monday, November 3, 2014
  • Monday, December 1, 2014

See the Benefits Committee Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".