2008 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2008 Meeting Schedule and Related Documents
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 23 7:00pm Ohlone College Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 13 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 27 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 5 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 12 - Board Workshop 6:00pm - 9:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda Not applicable
March - No second regular meeting due to Spring Break
Wednesday, April 9 3:00pm Ohlone College, Jackson Theatre, Smith Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Monday, April 21 - Special Meeting 5:30pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 23 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 7 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Sunday, May 18 - Special Meeting 6:00pm Papillon Restaurant, 37296 Mission Boulevard, Fremont CA 94536 Agenda Not applicable
Wednesday, May 21 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 11 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Monday, June 30 - Special Meeting 6:00pm Massimo's Restaurant, 5200 Mowry Avenue, Fremont, CA 94538 Agenda, Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, July 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Saturday, July 19 - Trustee Planning Workshop 8:00am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538 Agenda Not applicable
Wednesday, August 13 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 10 7:00pm Ohlone College Newark Center Agenda, Documents Index, Update Minutes
Wednesday, September 24 - Workshop 7:00pm Location Changed to: Ohlone Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology, Room NC1102 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, October 8 3:00pm Ohlone College, Jackson Theatre, Smith Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, October 22 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, November 12 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda, Documents Index, Update Minutes
Monday, December 1 - Special Meeting 7:30pm Nouvelle Bistro, 43543 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, December 10 7:00pm Location Changed to: Ohlone Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

For access to 2008 board meeting videos, please contact the President’s Office at (510) 659-6200 or sfoster@ohlone.edu.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Rich Watters. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Garrett Yee. Greg Bonaccorsi. Teresa Cox. Vivien Larsen. Ishan Shah.