2009 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for Board meeting videos.

2009 Business Meetings and Workshops
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 14 - Business 6:30pm CDC Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 28 - Workshop 6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, February 11 - Business 6:30pm CDC Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 25 - Workshop 6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 11 - Business 6:30pm Newark Center, Room to be determined Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Saturday, March 14 - Trustee Workshop 11:00am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont CA 94538 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, April 8 - Business 4:00pm Jackson Theatre, Ohlone College, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, April 22 - Workshop 6:30pm Changed to: CDC Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, May 6 (first Wednesday) - Business 6:30pm CDC Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, May 20 - Workshop
       
Wednesday, June 10 - Business 6:30pm CDC Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, July 15 (third Wednesday) - Business 6:30pm CDC Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Added: Sunday, August 2 - Retreat 10:00am - 4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 12 - Business 6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 9 - Business 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 16 - Special Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, September 23 - Workshop 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, October 14 - Business 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, October 28 - Workshop
       
Wednesday, November 18 - Business 4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, December 9 - Business 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes

Legend for Board meeting locations:

CDC (Child Development Center)
Ohlone College, Building CD, 43600 Mission Boulevard, Fremont CA 94539
Newark Center
Ohlone College Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology, 39399 Cherry Street, Newark, CA 94560
Ohlone College, Fremont campus
Ohlone College, 43600 Mission Boulevard, Fremont CA 94539
SSC
Student Services Center (Building 7), Ohlone College, 43600 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

Streaming video archives of Board of Trustees meetings are available on demand as Windows Media Video (WMV) files (requirements). The videos are not captioned and a transcript is not available.

If you have problems with the video feed, please contact Arnie Loleng at (510) 979-7968.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Microsoft Windows Media Player (free; Windows) or Flip4Mac (free; Mac) or other browser plug-in/add-on that can play WMV files is required to play the Windows Media Video webcast, video, and/or audio files on this web page. Additional information.

Kevin Bristow. Teresa Cox. Greg Bonaccorsi. Vivien Larsen. Garrett Yee. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Rich Watters. Prabhjot Kaur.