2010 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for Board meeting videos.

2010 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 13
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 20
Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, February 10
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 24
Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 10
Meeting
6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 24
Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 7
Workshop
       
Wednesday, April 14
Meeting
4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 12
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 2
Special Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 2
Workshop
6:45pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 16
Meeting
(third Wednesday)
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Saturday, June 26
Special Meeting
8:00am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont 94538 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 14
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, August 11
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 8
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 29
Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, October 13
Meeting
6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, November 10
Meeting
4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, December 8
Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Minutes

Legend for Board meeting locations:

Newark Center
Ohlone College Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology, 39399 Cherry Street, Newark, CA 94560
SSC
Student Services Center (Building 7), Ohlone College, 43600 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

Streaming video archives of Board of Trustees meetings are available on demand as Windows Media Video (WMV) files (requirements). The videos are not captioned and a transcript is not available.

If you have problems with the video feed, please contact Arnie Loleng at (510) 979-7968.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Microsoft Windows Media Player (free; Windows) or Flip4Mac (free; Mac) or other browser plug-in/add-on that can play WMV files is required to play the Windows Media Video webcast, video, and/or audio files on this web page. Additional information.

Kevin Bristow. Teresa Cox. Greg Bonaccorsi. Vivien Larsen. Garrett Yee. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Rich Watters. Prabhjot Kaur.