Elections: Board Candidates Forum Videos - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Refer to the requirements to view these videos.

Fall 2010 Election

Fall 2008 Election

Skip plugin info.

Microsoft Windows Media Player (free; Windows) or Flip4Mac (free; Mac) or other browser plug-in/add-on that can play WMV files is required to play the Windows Media Video webcast, video, and/or audio files on this web page. Additional information.

Kevin Bristow. Teresa Cox. Greg Bonaccorsi. Vivien Larsen. Garrett Yee. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Rich Watters. Prabhjot Kaur.