2012 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for Board meeting videos.

2012 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location* Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 11 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, February 8 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, February 29 - Workshop 6:00pm - 8:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, March 7 - Special Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, March 14 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, March 28 - Workshop 6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, April 11 - Meeting 4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, April 25 - Workshop 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Document, Minutes
Wednesday, May 9 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, June 13 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, July 11 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, August 8 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Saturday, August 25 - Board Workshop 9:00am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Pkwy., Fremont, CA 94538 Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, October 10 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Agenda, Documents Index, Update, Minutes
Wednesday, November 14 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, November 26 - Workshop 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, December 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes

Archived Videos of 2012 Board Meetings

Streaming video archives of Board of Trustees meetings are available on demand as Windows Media Video (WMV) files (requirements). These video links are usually activated within 24-48 hours after the scheduled Board meeting. The videos are not captioned and a transcript is not available.

If you have problems with the video feed, please contact Arnie Loleng at (510) 979-7968.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Microsoft Windows Media Player (free; Windows) or Flip4Mac (free; Mac) or other browser plug-in/add-on that can play WMV files is required to play the Windows Media Video webcast, video, and/or audio files on this web page. Additional information.

Rich Watters. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Garrett Yee. Greg Bonaccorsi. Teresa Cox. Vivien Larsen. Ishan Shah.