2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2014 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF) Archived Videos (WMV)
(links activated within 24-48 hours after meeting)
Wednesday, January 15 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center, Room NC2100 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, January 29 - Special Meeting 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, January 29 - Workshop 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Presentation (PDF), Minutes -
Wednesday, February 12 - Workshop 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Board Priorities (PDF), Minutes -
Wednesday, February 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Changed to March 4 Wednesday, February 26 - Workshop
Tuesday, March 4 - Workshop 6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Minutes -
Cancelled Wednesday, March 12 - Workshop
Wednesday, March 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, April 9 - Meeting 4:00pm - 5:00pm and continues after 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, April 9 - Joint Meeting with Fremont Unified School District 5:00pm - 6:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, April 16 - Special Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, April 30 - Workshop 6:30pm SSC, Room 7108 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, May 14 - Special Meeting 6:00pm - 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes -
Wednesday, May 14 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, June 11 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, July 9 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Saturday, July 12 - Workshop 8:30am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont CA 94538 Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, August 13 - Meeting 7:00pm Newark Center, Room NC2100 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, September 10 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, October 8 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes Video
Wednesday, November 12 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Video
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Board Audit Committee Meeting 5:00pm - 6:00pm Room 7104, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda  
Wednesday, December 10 - Meeting 7:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda, Documents Index Video
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Microsoft Windows Media Player (free; Windows) or Flip4Mac (free; Mac) or other browser plug-in/add-on that can play WMV files is required to play the Windows Media Video webcast, video, and/or audio files on this web page. Additional information.

Rich Watters. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Garrett Yee. Greg Bonaccorsi. Teresa Cox. Vivien Larsen. Ishan Shah.