Contact the Board - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board at trustees@ohlone.edu.

Members of the Ohlone College Board of Trustees
(updated December 20, 2016)
Member Area Number Term Expires

Mr. Greg Bonaccorsi (Bio)
gbonaccorsi@ohlone.edu

  • ACSBA Representative
  • Board Vice Chair, 2017
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
2 December 2020

Ms. Teresa Cox (Bio)
teresacox4ohlone@comcast.net

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2020

Ms. Jan Giovannini-Hill (Bio)
jgiovannini-hill@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
  • Board Meeting Efficiency Task Force
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative - Designated Alternate
2 December 2018

Ms. Vivien Larsen (Bio)
vlarsen@ohlone.edu

  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative – Designated Alternate
1 December 2018

Mr. Ishan Shah
ishah@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2020

Mr. Richard Watters (Bio)
rwatters@ohlone.edu

  • Board Chair, 2017
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
  • Audit Committee
1 December 2018

Mr. Garrett S. Yee (Bio)
gyee@ohlone.edu

2 December 2018

Miguel Fuentes
Student Trustee

- May 15, 2016 - May 14, 2017

Dr. Gari Browning
Board Secretary
gbrowning@ohlone.edu

  • President/Superintendent, Ohlone Community College District
Not applicable Not applicable
Teresa Cox. Greg Bonaccorsi. Rich Watters. Vivien Larsen. Garrett Yee. Ishan Shah. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Miguel Fuentes.