Contact the Board - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board at trustees@ohlone.edu.

Members of the Ohlone College Board of Trustees
(updated December 12, 2014)
Member Area Number Term Expires

Mr. Greg Bonaccorsi (Bio)
gbonaccorsi@ohlone.edu

  • Board Chair, 2015
  • ACSBA Representative
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
2 December 2016

Ms. Teresa Cox (Bio)
teresacox4ohlone@comcast.net

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2016

Ms. Jan Giovannini-Hill (Bio)
jgiovannini-hill@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2018

Ms. Vivien Larsen (Bio)
vlarsen@ohlone.edu

  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative - Designated Alternate
1 December 2018

Mr. Ishan Shah
ishah@ohlone.edu

  • Audit Committee
2 December 2016

Mr. Richard Watters (Bio)
rwatters@ohlone.edu

  • Board Vice Chair, 2015
  • Ohlone College Foundation Representative
1 December 2018

Mr. Garrett S. Yee (Bio)
gyee@ohlone.edu

2 December 2018

Daniel O'Donnell III
Student Trustee
danodonnell3@yahoo.com

- October 8, 2014 - May 14, 2015

Dr. Gari Browning
Board Secretary
gbrowning@ohlone.edu

  • President/Superintendent, Ohlone Community College District
Not applicable Not applicable
Rich Watters. Jan Giovannini-Hill. Garrett Yee. Greg Bonaccorsi. Teresa Cox. Vivien Larsen. Ishan Shah.