2013-2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Budget Committee for the Ohlone Community College District

All Budget Committee meetings are open to everyone. Meetings are held once per month on the first Tuesday of the month (see meeting schedule).

The Budget Committee is a subcommittee of the College Council.

2013-2014 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Notes (PDF)
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 3:15pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 3:15pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 3:15pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Changed to October 29 Tuesday, November 5, 2013      
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 3:15pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Changed to April 8 Tuesday, April 1, 2014      
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Tuesday, Decemnber 2, 2014 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the Budget Committee Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Contact Information

  • Ron Little
    Budget Committee Chair
    Vice President, Office of Administrative Services
    (510) 659-7307
    rlittle@ohlone.edu

  • Christina Van Fosson
    (Interim) Executive Assistant
    (510) 659-7307
    Fax (510) 659-6045
    cvanfosson@ohlone.edu
    Room 1214, Building 1, second floor, Fremont campus

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".