Members - Budget Committee for the Ohlone Community College District

See Composition of the Budget Committee.

(Updated September 30, 2014.)

Chair (2)

  • Chris Bolt
  • Farhad Sabit

Faculty (2)

Appointed by Faculty Senate; approved by President.

  • Chris Bolt
  • Susan Myers

Student (1)

Appointed by Associated Students of Ohlone; approved by President.

  • (Vacant)

Classified Staff (2)

Appointed one each by CSEA and SEIU; approved by President.

  • CSEA: Donna Payne
  • SEIU: James Keogh

Administration (3)

Two appointed by the President from the Deans, Directors, and Administrative Staff ("DDAS") membership (one Managers and one from Confidentials), and the Director of Business Services:

  • Dean: Walt Birkedahl
  • Confidential: Connie Teshara
  • Vice President, Administrative Services: Ron Little
  • Director of Business Services: Farhad Sabit