2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

All College Council meetings are open to everyone and public comment will be invited at every meeting. Requests for items to be placed on the agenda can be presented to President Browning and the current Council Co-Chair (see members list) as well as brought before the Council directly at the public comment section of our meetings.

The College Council meets on the days, at the times, and at the locations listed in the Council Meeting Schedule.

Minutes from meetings are published after they have been approved (which is usually at the following meeting).

The College Council serves as the Budget Committee and the Strategic and Operational Planning Committee. It also serves as the Accreditation Self Study Steering Committee.

2016 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Tuesday, January 19 - College Council Spring Retreat 1:00pm - 5:00pm Rom NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, February 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, March 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, March 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, April 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Notes
Monday, April 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Monday, May 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Monday, June 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, August 22 (Workshop) 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, September 19 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, October 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 7 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, November 21 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Monday, December 5 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the College Council Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".