2005 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

2005 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Thursday, January 13 (Pre-Flex, regular College Council meeting) 10:00am - 11:30am Child Development Center Agenda, Minutes

Friday, January 21 (College Council Budget Workshop) 10:00am - 12:00pm (noon) Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes

Friday, January 28 (Task Force funding requests) 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, February 11 (Responses to Task Force funding requests) 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, February 25 10:00am - 11:30am Building 4, Room 4202 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, March 11 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
CANCELLED
Friday, March 25 (Spring Break)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, April 8 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes

Friday, April 22 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes

Friday, May 6 (additional meeting outside of regular schedule) 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda (amended), Minutes
Friday, May 13 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
CANCELLED
Friday, May 27 (last day of semester)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, June 8 3:30pm - 4:30pm Building 8, Room 8112 Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, July 13 3:30pm - 4:30pm Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Thursday, August 11 (Council Retreat for Council members) 9:00am - 3:00pm Palmdale Estates, Best House Not applicable
Friday, September 9 10:00am - 11:50am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, September 23 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, October 14 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, October 21
Special Meeting
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, October 28 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, November 4
(substitute for November 11 meeting)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
MOVED to November 4
Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day Holiday)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
CANCELLED (co-chairs not available)
Friday, November 18 (substitute for November 25 meeting)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
MOVED to November 18
Friday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Holiday)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Friday, December 2 (substitute for December 9 meeting) 10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
MOVED to December 2
Friday, December 9
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
CANCELLED
Friday, December 23 (day before Winter Break)
10:00am - 11:30am Library Video Conference Room, Building 1, Room 1307 Agenda, Minutes
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".