2006 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

2006 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Agenda, Minutes, Documents
CANCELLED
Friday, January 20
   
Friday, January 27 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

Friday, February 10 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

RESCHEDULED to March 3 due to tour of Stanford Teaching & Learning Institute
Friday, February 24
   
Friday, March 3 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

CANCELLED
Friday, March 10
   
RESCHEDULED to March 31 due to Spring Break
Friday, March 24
   
Friday, March 31 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

Friday, April 14 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

Friday, April 28 10:00am - 11:30am

Agenda, Minutes

Friday, May 12 10:00am - 11:30am Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, May 31 - Council Retreat for Council members (off site) 9:00am - 1:00pm

Notes

Wednesday, June 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, July 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, August 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Thursday, August 24 - Council Retreat for Council members (off site) 9:00am - 4:00pm Not applicable
Monday, September 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Monday, September 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes

Monday, October 23

NOTE: The location of this meeting is changed to the Ohlone College Newark Center for a 30-minute tour followed by a meeting at the Silliman Center in Newark (addresses are located at the top of the meeting agenda).

2:45pm - 4:30pm

Agenda, Minutes

Monday, November 6 -Special Meeting (Room 1202A) 3:00pm - 4:00pm Informal meeting of available members re Council's position on the non-binding letter regarding the frontage property which is scheduled to be an item on the November 8 Board of Trustees agenda.
CANCELLED
Monday, November 13
   
Monday, November 27 3:00pm - 4:30pm Agenda, Minutes
Monday, December 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Agenda, Minutes

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".