2009 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

Fall 2009 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, August 26 - Fall Council Retreat for 2009-2010 Council members All Day Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Tuesday, September 8 - (Monday is the Labor Day Holiday) 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, September 21 Rescheduled to: Tuesday, September 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, November 16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, December 7 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Summer 2009 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, June 10 Rescheduled to: Monday, June 8 - Last meeting for 2008-2009 Council members; First meeting for 2009-2010 Council members changed to: 1:00pm - 2:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, July 15 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, August 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Spring 2009 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 21, 2009 - Spring Council Retreat for 2008-2009 Council members All Day Room 1402, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Not applicable
Monday, February 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, February 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, March 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, April 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda (revised), Minutes
Monday, April 20 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, May 4 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, May 18 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus; Video conference from Room NC1219, first floor, Wing 2, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".