2011 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

2011 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 19
Spring Council Retreat for 2010-2011 Council members
9:00am - 4:00pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda, Notes
Monday, February 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, March 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, March 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Document (PDF), Minutes
Monday, April 18 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, May 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, May 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, June 13
Monday, June 20
3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, July 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Date change to: Tuesday, August 23
Fall Council Retreat for 2011-2012 Council members
9:30am - 3:30pm Location changed to: Room NC1100, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, September 12 3:00pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, September 12
Budget Update Forum
4:00pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Not applicable
Monday, September 26
Monday, October 3
3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, October 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Cancelled
Monday, October 24
     
Monday, November 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, November 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, December 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".