2012 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

Fall 2012 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, August 22
Fall Council Retreat for 2012-2013 Council members
10:00am - 3:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Monday, September 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, September 17 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, November 5 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, November 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, December 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Summer 2012 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Monday, June 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, July 16 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, August 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Spring 2012 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 18
Spring Council Retreat for 2011-2012 Council members
9:00am - 4:00pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, January 30 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 13 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, February 27 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, March 12 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, March 26 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, April 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, April 23 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, May 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index,Minutes
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".