2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - College Council for the Ohlone Community College District

2016 Council Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Minutes (PDF)
Tuesday, January 19 - College Council Spring Retreat 1:00pm - 5:00pm Rom NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, February 8 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, February 22 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, March 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, March 28 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, April 11 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Notes
Monday, April 25 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, May 9 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, June 6 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Cancelled Monday, July 11      
Monday, August 22 - College Council Fall Retreat 8:45am - 3:00pm Room NC1100, first floor, Wing 1, Newark campus Agenda
Monday, September 19 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, October 10 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Monday, October 24 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Monday, November 14 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Cancelled Monday, November 28      
Monday, December 5 3:00pm - 4:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".