2015-2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Curriculum Committee

Each Agenda and Minutes document is a PDF file.

Except as noted in the schedule, meetings are held: 3:00pm - 5:00pm, Room 7104, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus; Room NC1317 (Video Conference Room), first floor, Wing 3, Newark campus

Fall 2015

  • Thursday, August 27, 2015: 1:00pm-3:00pm, Screening and Norming Meeting at Mission Pizza, Fremont
  • Monday, September 14, 2015:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, September 21, 2015:  Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, October 5, 2015:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, October 19, 2015:  Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, November 2, 2015:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, November 16, 2015:  Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, December 7, 2015:  Curriculum Committee Meeting

Spring 2016

  • Thursday, January 21, 2016:  Screening and Norming Meeting; time and location TBA
  • Monday, February 1, 2016:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, February 22: Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, March 7:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, March 28:  Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, April 4:  Curriculum Committee Meeting
  • Monday, April 18:  Curriculum Screening Meeting
  • Monday, May 2:  Curriculum Committee Meeting

See the Curriculum Committee Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".