DSPS Staff - Disabled Students Programs and Services

  • Ann Burdett
    DSPS Director
    (510) 659-6456
    aburdett@ohlone.edu
    Room 7228, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

  • Rosa Burciaga
    Adjunct DSPS Counselor
    (510) 659-6526
    rburciaga@ohlone.edu
    Room 7224, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

  • Diane Cheney
    Learning Disabilities Specialist & Instructor
    (510) 659-6536
    dcheney@ohlone.edu
    Room 7221, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

  • Laticia Dyer
    Special Programs Assistant
    (510) 659-6508
    ldyer2@ohlone.edu
    Room 7217, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

  • Alynna Caballero
    (Interim) Alternate Media Specialist
    (510) 659-7373
    acaballero@ohlone.edu
    Room 7225, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

    Adaptive Technology Center: Room 7219 and 7220, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus

  • Terry Taskey
    DSPS Counselor & Instructor
    (510) 659-6443
    ttaskey@ohlone.edu
    Room 7227, Building 7, second floor, Fremont campus
    www.ohlone.edu/people/ttaskey/