2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Emergency Response Team (ERT)

All Emergency Response Team meetings are open to everyone. Meetings are held once per month on the second Wednesday of the month (see meeting schedule).

2014 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents, Notes (PDF)
Cancelled Wednesday, January 8      
Added Monday, February 10 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 7108, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Cancelled Wednesday, February 12      
Cancelled Wednesday, March 12      
Cancelled Wednesday, April 9      
Wednesday, May 14 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 7107, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Cancelled Wednesday, June 11      
Cancelled Wednesday, July 9      
Cancelled Wednesday, August 13      
Cancelled Wednesday, September 10      
Wednesday, October 8 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 7107, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Changed to November 21 Wednesday, November 12      
Friday, November 21 1:00pm - 2:00pm Room 7108, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Changed to December 12 Wednesday, December 10      
Friday, December 12 2:00pm - 3:00pm Room 7107, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the Emergency Response Team Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Contact Information

  • Ron Little
    Vice President, Office of Administrative Services
    (510) 659-7307
    rlittle@ohlone.edu

  • Steve Osawa
    Chief, Campus Police Services / Safety and Security 
    (510) 659-6111
    sosawa@ohlone.edu

  • April Merritt
    Executive Assistant to the
    Vice President, Administrative Services
    (510) 659-7307
    amerritt@ohlone.edu
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".