2011-2012 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Facilities Committee

Please contact Kelly Abad in the Office of Administrative Services at kabad@ohlone.edu with questions.

2011-2012 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Check back for information about additional meetings.
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 9:00am - 9:30am Room NC1100, Newark campus Agenda
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - College Council / Facilities Committee Retreat 9:00am - 10:00am Room NC1100, Newark campus Agenda, Minutes
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 12:30pm - 1:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Graphic Recording, Minutes
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Graphic Recording, Minutes
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Presentation (3 MB), Graphic Recording, Minutes
Cancelled Tuesday, November 15, 2011      
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Presentation, Graphic Recording
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Graphic Recording, Minutes
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Presentation (14.2 MB), Minutes
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 10:30am - 12:30pm Room 7101, Fremont campus Agenda
Room 7101
Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Room NC1100
First floor, Wing 1, Newark campus

See the Facilities Committee Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".