2014-2015 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Facilities Committee

Please contact April Merritt in the Office of Administrative Services at amerritt@ohlone.edu with questions.

2014-2015 Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Cancelled Wednesday, November 19, 2014      
Cancelled Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - Joint Meeting with the Emergency Response Team      
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - Joint Meeting with the Emergency Resonse Team 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Cancelled Wednesday, February 25, 2015      
Thursday, March 19, 2015 3:00pm - 4:15pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Changed to March 19 Wednesday, March 25, 2015      
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index
Cancelled Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2:00pm - 3:30pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Cancelled Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 2:30pm - 4:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Room 7101
Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus
Room NC1100
First floor, Wing 1, Newark campus

See the Facilities Committee Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".