2008-2009 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Faculty Senate

2008-2009 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Friday, August 29, 2008 1:00pm - 2:30pm Room 3201, Building 3, second floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 17, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, October 15, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, November 19, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, December 3, 2008 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, February 4, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1307, Building 1, third floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 18, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, March 4, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, March 18, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 1, 2009
     
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, May 6, 2009 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1407, Building 1, fourth floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".