2011-2012 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Faculty Senate

2011-2012 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Cancelled Wednesday, May 16, 2012      
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".