2013-2014 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes

2013-2014 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Cancelled Wednesday, December 18, 2013      
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Cancelled Wednesday, March 19, 2014      
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Skip plugin info.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".