2014-2015 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Faculty Senate

2014-2015 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 1401B, Building 14, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, March 4, 2014 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Draft Minutes
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 3rd Annual Adjunct Faculty Appreciation/Service Award Reception 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Minutes
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".