2016-2017 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Faculty Senate

2016-2017 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Documents Index, Minutes
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 3:30pm - 5:00pm Mission Pizza, Fremont Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda, Minutes
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (if needed) 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".