2017-2018 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Faculty Senate

Regular meetings of the Faculty Senate are held on the first and third Wednesday of each month during the Fall and Spring semesters.

If there are questions regarding the meeting schedule, please contact Brenda Ahntholz at bahntholz@ohlone.edu.

2017-2018 Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule
Date Time Location Agenda (PDF), Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus Agenda
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  
Wednesday, May 17, 2018 (if needed) 3:30pm - 5:00pm Room 7101, Building 7, first floor, Fremont campus  

See the Faculty Senate Meetings Archive for agendas and minutes for prior years.

Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".