College Application Workshops for Fall 2017 Admission - Freshman Days

Early Registration Process for High School Seniors.

Step 1: Apply to Ohlone College

Workshops listed below are held on high school campuses to assist students with completing the online application to Ohlone College. 

Applications must be completed at least three (3) days before you take the placement tests (see Step 3 for testing information).

Make sure to sign-up in your high school career centers.

Schedule for College Application Workshops at High Schools
for Fall 2017 Admission
School Date Time
American High School Monday, March 6 10:30 a.m.
Bridgepoint (MacGregor Alternative Education) Changed to: Wednesday, March 15 10:15 a.m.
Conley-Caraballo High School Wednesday, March 15 9 a.m.
Decoto School for Independent Study Thursday, March 9th 10 a.m.
Fremont Adult School/COIL Wednesday, March 22 Changed to: 10:30 a.m.
Irvington High School Wednesday, March 22 2:30 p.m.
Irvington High School Thursday, March 23 9:45 a.m.
James Logan High School Wednesday, March 29 1:45 p.m.
John F. Kennedy High School Friday, March 17 10:30 a.m.
Mission San Jose High School Tuesday, March 7 3 p.m.
Moreau Catholic High School  (Hayward) Thursday, March 23 1:15 p.m.
Milpitas High School Wednesday, March 15 12:30 p.m.
Newark Memorial High School Thursday, March 9 2 p.m.
Robertson Continuation School Tuesday, March 14 10 a.m.
Washington High School Wednesday March 8 8 a.m.
Washington High School Wednesday March 8 10 a.m.