College Application Workshops for Fall 2016 Admission - Freshman Days

Early Registration Process for High School Seniors.

Step 1: Apply to Ohlone College

Workshops listed below are held on high school campuses to assist students with completing the online application to Ohlone College. 

Applications must be completed at least three (3) days before you take the placement tests (see Step 3 for testing information).

Make sure to sign-up in your high school career centers.

Schedule for College Application Workshops at High Schools
for Fall 2016 Admission
School Date Time
American Thursday, March 10, 2016 10:30am
Bridgepoint (MacGregor Alternative Education) Wednesday, April 6, 2016 12:50pm
Conley-Caraballo High School Wednesday, March 9, 2016 10:00am
Decoto School for Independent Study Thursday, February 25, 2016 10:00am
Fremont Adult School/COIL Wednesday March 23, 2016 12:15pm
Irvington High School Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:30am
James Logan High School Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1:50pm
John F. Kennedy High School Wednesday, March 2, 2016 9:00am
Mission San Jose High School Tuesday, March 8, 2016 3:00pm
Moreau Catholic High School Tuesday, March 8, 2016 12:00pm
Milpitas High School Monday, February 29, 2016 8:45am
Newark Memorial High School Thursday, March 3, 2016 2:00pm
Robertson Continuation School Tuesday, March 15, 2016 9:00am
Washington High School Thursday, March 3, 2016
  • 8:00am
  • 10:00am