Contact Information - Purchasing, Contracts and Auxiliary Services

Purchasing, Contracts and Auxiliary Services Department
Ohlone Community College District
43600 Mission Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94539-5847

Staff for the Purchasing Office

  • Alex Lebedeff
    Director, Purchasing, Contracts, Auxiliary Services, and Hazardous Materials Coordinator
    (510) 659-6263
    Fax (510) 979-7492
    purchasing@ohlone.edu

  • Alma Collopy
    Administrative Assistant
    (510) 979-7405
    Fax (510) 979-7492
    acollopy@ohlone.edu

  • Cynthia Banuelos
    Buyer
    (510) 659-6127
    Fax (510) 979-7492
    cbanuelos@ohlone.edu

  • Elaine Trujillo
    Purchasing Agent/Contract Analyst for Bond
    (510) 979-7567
    Fax (510) 979-7492
    etrujillo@ohlone.edu

  • Maria Rocha
    Client Service Specialist
    (510) 659-6224
    Fax (510) 979-7492
    mrocha@ohlone.edu

  • Alex Pinarcik
    Warehouse
    (510) 659-6014
    Fax (510) 659-6066
    warehouse@ohlone.edu