Retirement Board of Authority Members

(Updated August 23, 2016.)

Chair (1)

  • (Vacant), Vice President, Administrative Services

Faculty (1)

  • Rob Smedfjeld, UFO

Classified Staff (1)

  • John Li, CSEA

Administration (4)

  • Farhad Sabit, Director, Business Services
  • Shairon Zingsheim, Associate Vice President, Human Resources and Training
  • Alex Lebedeff, Director, Purchasing, Contracts, Auxiliary Services, and Hazardous Materials Coordinator
  • (Vacant), Senior Human Resources Specialist