2016 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Workplace Safety Committee

Each Agenda and Minutes document is a PDF file.

  • Thursday, January 28, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm - Agenda, Minutes
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Room NC1317 at the Newark campus and by video conference in Room 7104 at the Newark campus - Agenda
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm - Agenda
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm - Agenda
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016, 2:30pm - 3:30pm - Agenda
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 10:00am - 11:10am - Minutes
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".