Workplace Safety Committee Members - Human Resources and Training

Members of the Workplace Safety Committee
(updated November 10, 2014)
Name Department Phone* Email
Anderson, Vy Confidential: Administration/HR Support/Workplace Safety Committee Admin 659-7355 vanderson@ohlone.edu
Banuelos, Cynthia Classified: District Buyer   659-6127 cbanuelos@ohlone.edu
Bratton, Sally Management: College Nurse 659-6258 sbratton@ohlone.edu
Carli, Gale Management: Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology 742-3101 gcarli@ohlone.edu
Cominos, Rich Faculty:  Administration of Justice 979-7444 rcominos@ohlone.edu
Gong, Jasper Classified: Performing Arts/Smith Center 659-6419 jgong@ohlone.edu
Ha, Helene Classified: Science Laboratories 979-7944 hha@ohlone.edu
Lebedeff, Alex Management: Purchasing 659-6263 alebedeff@ohlone.edu
Hunter, Zelma Classified appointed/Newark facility 742-3103 zhunter@ohlone.edu
Kendall, Gene Faculty: Pool 659-6085 gkendall@ohlone.edu
Martinez, Frank Classified: Workplace Safety Committee Co-Chair/Athletics/Facilities Equipment 979-7964 fmartinez@ohlone.edu
Orias, Dave Management: Automotive Service Technician; Carpenters; Construction; Laborers; Custodians; Electricians; Hardware/Welders; HVAC; Locksmith; Maint. Workers-Grounds; Mechanics; Painters; Plumbers; Utility Maintenance 979-7593 dorias@ohlone.edu
O’Neill, Rosemary Faculty: Mental Health 659-6258 roneill@ohlone.edu
Osawa, Steve Management: Police Officers 659-6113 sosawa@ohlone.edu
Peralta, Ben Classified: Campus Safety 659-6111 bperalta@ohlone.edu
Pierre, Steve Consultant: Du-All Safety Consultant (408) 592-2830 stevep@du-all.com
Rojas, Jill Confidentials/Student Services 659-6262 jrojas@ohlone.edu
Stubbs, Stanton Consultant: Workplace Safety Committee Support/Technical Assistance - Keenan and Associates/Loss Control and Reporting (408) 441-0754  x6217 sstubbs@keenan.com
Teshara, Connie Confidentials: Academic Affairs 659-6220 cteshara@ohlone.edu
Zingsheim, Shairon Executive Staff: Safety Coordinators – Team Lead 659-6201 szingsheim@ohlone.edu
* Area code is 510 unless otherwise indicated.