Safety Committee Members - Human Resources and Training

Members of the Safety Committee
(updated March 5, 2014)
Name Department Phone* Email
Anderson, Vy Confidential: Administration / HR Support / Safety Committee Admin. 659-7355 vanderson@ohlone.edu
Bratton, Sally College Nurse 659-6258 sbratton@ohlone.edu
Carli, Gale Management: Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology 742-3100 gcarli@ohlone.edu
Cominos, Rich Faculty: Administration of Justice 979-7444 rcominos@ohlone.edu
Gallegos, Willie SEIU: Pool Technician / Pool Safety 659-6105 wgallengos@ohlone.edu
Garges, Regina CSEA: Health Sciences and Environmental Studies Division 742-3120 rgarges@ohlone.edu
Garza, Diana CSEA: Information Technology 659-6466 dgarza@ohlone.edu
Gong, Jasper CSEA: Performing Arts / Smith Center 659-6419 jgong@ohlone.edu
Ha, Helene CSEA: Science Laboratories 979-7944 hha@ohlone.edu
Holtzclaw, Mike Management: Deans / Administration 742-2364 mholtzclaw@ohlone.edu
Kirk, Kevin Classified: DSPS 659-7373 kkirk@ohlone.edu
Krishnamurthy, Padmapriya Classified: Laboratories, Newark 742-2365 pkrishnamurthy@ohlone.edu
Kurotori, Robin Faculty: Exercise Science 742-2350 rkurotori@ohlone.edu
Lebedeff, Alex Management: Purchasing 659-6263 alebedeff@ohlone.edu
Martinez, Frank SEIU: Athletics / Facilities Equipment 979-7964 fmartinez@ohlone.edu
Massimo, Theresa Faculty: Speech and Communication Studies 742-2382 tmassimo@ohlone.edu
Maurer, Nicholas SEIU: Campus Safety 659-6111 nmaurer@ohlone.edu
Moore, Thomas Management: Automotive Service Technician; Carpenters; Construction; Laborers; Custodians; Electricians; Hardware / Welders; HVAC; Locksmith; Maint. Workers - Grounds; Mechanics; Painters; Plumbers; Utility Maintenance 979-7593 tmoore@ohlone.edu
Murphy, Gwen Classified: Human Resources / Safety Committee Support
  • 659-6445 HR
  • 659-6111 Campus Police
gmurphy@ohlone.edu
Niccolls, Yvette Faculty: Science Laboratories 659-7372 yniccolls@ohlone.edu
O'Neill, Rosemary Faculty: Mental Health 659-6258 roneill@ohlone.edu
Osawa, Steve Management: Police Officers 659-6113 sosawa@ohlone.edu
Peralta, Ben SEIU: Campus Safety 659-6111 bperalta@ohlone.edu
Pinarcik, Alex SEIU: Warehouse 659-6014 apinarcik@ohlone.edu
Pierre, Steve Consultant: Du-All Safety Consultant (408) 592-2830 stevep@du-all.com
Rodgers, George Faculty: Anthropology / Geography 659-6257 grodgers@ohlone.edu
Roberts, Jeff Faculty, Athletics / PE 659-6501 jroberts@ohlone.edu
Rojas, Jill Confidentials / Student Services 659-6262 jrojas@ohlone.edu
Stubbs, Stanton Consultant: Safety Committee Support / Technical Assistance - Keenan and Associates / Loss Control and Reporting (408) 441-0754 x6217 sstubbs@keenan.com
Teshara, Connie Confidentials: Academic Affairs 659-6220 cteshara@ohlone.edu
Zingsheim, Shairon Executive Staff: Safety Coordinators – Team Lead 659-6201 szingsheim@ohlone.edu
* Area code is 510 unless otherwise indicated.