Workplace Safety Committee Members - Human Resources and Training

Members of the Workplace Safety Committee
(updated October 28, 2016)
Name Department Phone* Email
Anderson, Vy Professional/Supervisory: Senior Human Resources Analyst 659-7355 vanderson@ohlone.edu
Burdett, Ann Management: DSPS 659-6456 aburdett@ohlone.edu
Carli, Gale Management: Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology 742-3101 gcarli@ohlone.edu
Ganguly, Anu Faculty: Chemistry 659-6190 aganguly@ohlone.edu
Gapuz, Joanne Professional/Supervisory: Human Resources Analyst 659-7350 jgapuz@ohlone.edu
Gong, Jasper Classified: Performing Arts/Smith Center 659-6419 jgong@ohlone.edu
Guillen, Oscar Director: Facilities 949-7473, 659-6066 oguillen@ohlone.edu
Gunsauls, Darline Management: Deaf Studies 344-5740 dgunsauls@ohlone.edu
Ha, Helene Classified: Science Laboratories 979-7944 hha@ohlone.edu
Halpin, Sean Consultant: Du-All Safety (408) 636-3602 seanh@du-all.com
Hunter, Zelma Classified appointed/Newark facility 742-3103 zhunter@ohlone.edu
Lebedeff, Alex Management: Purchasing 659-6263 alebedeff@ohlone.edu
Moore, Michael Confidentials: Academic Affairs 659-6220 mmoore@ohlone.edu
Peralta, Ben Classified: Campus Safety 659-6111 bperalta@ohlone.edu
Rojas, Jill Confidentials/Student Services 659-6262 jrojas@ohlone.edu
Stubbs, Stanton Consultant: Workplace Safety Committee Support/Technical Assistance - Keenan and Associates/Loss Control and Reporting (408) 441-0754  x6217 sstubbs@keenan.com
Worley, John Management: Police Officers 659-6113 jworley@ohlone.edu
Zingsheim, Shairon Executive Staff: Safety Coordinators – Team Lead 659-6201 szingsheim@ohlone.edu
* Area code is 510 unless otherwise indicated.