Skip announcements.

Skip College Resources section.

Spring 2015 Academic Calendar - Admissions and Records

The complete academic calendar and final exam schedule for the Spring 2015 semester will be available mid-to-late October 2014 - please check back!

Students give the thumbs up at Welcome Day.

(Partial) Spring 2015 Academic Calendar
(subject to change without notice)
Event Date
Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Ohlone College closed) Monday, January 19
Spring Semester instruction begins Monday, January 26
Holiday: President's Day (weekday and weekend classes do not meet; Ohlone College closed) Friday, February 13 - Monday, February 16
Spring Break (weekday and weekend classes do not meet; Ohlone College offices open) Monday, March 23 - Sunday, March 29
Last day of instruction Friday, May 15
Final Exam period Saturday, May 16 - Friday, May 22
Commencement (Graduation) Ceremony Friday, May 22
Last day of semester Friday, May 22
Holiday: Memorial Day (Ohlone College closed) Monday, May 25
Summer Term instruction begins Monday, June 15