Contact University Representatives - Transfer Center

See also the Schedules of University Rep Visits to Ohlone College for UC, CSU, and private colleges and universities.

Meet University Reps from…

University of California System

School Representative Contact Information
UCB - University of California, Berkeley

Bryan Martinez
Coordinator
Community College Transfer Center
Transfer Alliance Project
University of California, Berkeley
2150 Kittredge Street, Suite 34A #1060
Berkeley, CA 94720-1060
(510) 725-7546 
Fax (510) 642-4338
b4martinez@berkeley.edu
www.berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Melanie David
Admissions Advisor
Admissions Department
University of Callifornia, Davis
Undergraduate Admissions
1 Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616-8507
(530) 304-6916
mdavid@ucdavis.edu
www.ucdavis.edu

UCI - University of California, Irvine

Larry Blanco
Transfer Specialist 
Office of Admissions and Relations with Schools
University of California, Irvine
204 Aldrich Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-1075
(949) 824-5759
Fax (949) 824-2951
blancol@uci.edu
www.uci.edu

UCLA - University of California, Los Angeles.

Paitzar Giourdjian
Admission Officer, Transfer Recruitment
University of California, Los Angeles
1147 Murphy Hall
P.O. Box 951436
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1234
(310) 206-0508
pgiourdjian@saonet.ucla.edu
www.admissions.ucla.edu

University of California, Merced

Kaitlyn N. Flannery 
Admissions/Recruitment Specialist III
Office of Admissions and Outreach
University of California, Merced
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
Cell: (209) 761-9570
Fax: (209) 228-4665
kflannery@ucmerced.edu
www.ucmerced.edu

UCSB - University of California, Santa Barbara

 

Melissa Chavez
Admissions Counselor
University of California, Santa Barbara
Admissions Office
1234 Cheadle Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2016
(805) 893-2599
melissa.chavez@sa.ucsb.edu
www.ucsb.edu

UCSD - University of California, San Diego

 

Kristin Livingston
Student Affairs Officer
University of California, San Diego 
Admissions Office
9500 Gilman Drive MC 0021
La Jolla, CA 92093-0021
(952) 372-3951
klivingston@ucsd.edu
www.ucsd.edu
admissions.ucsd.edu

UCSC - University of California, Santa Cruz

Ernestina Avila-Estrada
Admission Representative
University of California, Santa Cruz
Admissions Regional Office
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(510) 304-3706
eavilaes@ucsc.edu
www.ucsc.edu

California State University System

School Representative Contact Information
CSU Chico

California State University, Chico
Office of Admissions
Students Services, Room 130
Chico, CA 95929
800-542-4426
Office (530) 898-6322
Fax (530) 898-6456
info@csuchico.edu
www.csuchico.edu

CSU East Bay - California State University, East Bay

Louise Martinez
Enrollment Counselor
California State University, East Bay
25800 Carlos Bee Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94542
(510) 885-3818
Fax (510) 885-4059
louise.martinez@csueastbay.edu
www.csueastbay.edu

SF State - San Francisco State University

Colette Cowan
Pre-admissions Outreach Specialist for Transfer Students
San Francisco State University
Office of Student Outreach Services
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132
(415) 338-2173
Fax (415) 338-0903
cdc@sfsu.edu
www.sfsu.edu

SJ State - San Jose State University

www.sjsu.edu
San Jose State University Pre-Admission Advising, Student Services Center, In-person or phone assistance available, Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:15am - 4:45pm, and Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm
(408) 924-2564
outreach@sjsu.edu

Private Colleges and Universities

School Representative Contact Information

Dominican University of California.

Sarah Backer 
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Dominican University of California
50 Acacia Avenue
San Rafael, CA  94901 
(415) 257-1376
Toll Free (888) 323-6763
www.dominican.edu

FIDM - Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising

Blaney Barr
College Representative
FIDM/Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising
Community & Educational Affairs
55 Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
Office:  (800) 262-3436
Direct:  (818) 469-4956
bbarr@fidm.edu
www.fidm.edu

GGU - Golden Gate University

Chasity LeDoux
Assistant Director
Account Management and Outreach Services
Golden Gate University
536 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Cell: (415) 470-6016
Office: (415) 442-7216
cledoux@ggu.edu
www.ggu.edu

Menlo College

Michael Castro
Assistant Director, Office of Admissions
Menlo College
1000 El Camino Real
Atherton, CA 94027-4301
(650) 543-3913
michael.castro@menlo.edu
www.menlo.edu

Mills College

Rebecca Williams
Mills College 
Transfer Admission Counselor
5000 MacArthur Boulevard
Oakland, CA 94613
(510) 430-3369
rwilliam@mills.edu
www.mills.edu

NDNU - Notre Dame de Namur University

Gabriel Galdamez
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Notre Dame de Namur University
1500 Ralston Avenue
Belmont CA 94002
(650) 508-3538
ggaldamez@ndnu.edu
www.ndnu.edu

Santa Clara University.

AJ Howell-Williams
Santa Clara University
500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053
(408) 551-6018
Fax (408) 554-5255
ahowellwilliams@scu.edu
www.scu.edu

USC - University of Southern California

Michael Gulotta
Assistant Director
University of Southern California
Admissions Office
3551 Trousdale Parkway - ADM 204
Los Angeles, CA 90089-4019
(213) 740-3040
gulotta@usc.edu
www.usc.edu

University of Arizona

Amanda Corcoran
Regional Transfer/Freshman
Recruiter, California
P.O. Box 210073
Tucson, AZ 85721
University of Arizona
(520) 621-3237
mcorcoran@email.arizona.edu
www.arizona.edu/future-students