University Rep Visits to Ohlone College - Transfer Center

University representatives are available to help you explore and strategize your transfer! See below for opportunities to meet with a representative at the Transfer Center. At any time, you can also contact University Reps directly. Take advantage of the resource and expertise they offer!

Dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Please check this web page frequently. Unless otherwise noted, transfer workshops are held at the Fremont campus.

These events are open to only Ohlone College students.

Fall 2017 University Rep Visits

(Check back often for an updated list.)

CSU East Bay

Louise Martinez is available for Appointments. Stop by the Transfer Center to check availability of same-day appointments. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2017 CSU East Bay Visits
Date Time Location
Wednesday, 9/27/17 10:00am - 1:30pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Tuesday, 10/24/17 9:00am - 2:30pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Thursday, 11/16/17 9:00am - 2:30pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Wednesday, 12/6/17 9:00am - 2:30pm Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor

Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

A representative is available for drop-in transfer advising. No appointments required; first come, first serve. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2017 FIDM Visits
Date Time Location
Thursday, 10/5/17 12:00pm - 3:00pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Wednesday,10/18/17 11:00am - 2:00pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355

UC Berkeley

Christina Tinsley is available for drop-in transfer advising. No appointments required; first come, first serve. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2017 UC Berkeley Visits
Date Time Location
Wednesday, 9/6/17 10 am - 2 pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Thursday, 9/28/17 10 am - 2 pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Wednesday, 10/11/17 10 am - 2 pm Newark Campus, Room NC1317
Thursday, 10/26/17 10 am - 2 pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Wednesday, 11/29/17 10 am - 2 pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Tuesday, 12/5/17 10 am - 2 pm Newark Campus, Location TBD

University of California, Santa Barbara

A representative is available for Appointments. Stop by the Transfer Center to check availability of same-day appointments. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2017 UC Santa Barbara Visits
Date Time Location
Tuesday, 10/10/17 1:00pm - 3:0pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355
Monday, 11/6/17 1:00pm - 3:00pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355

University of California, Santa Cruz

A representative is available for drop-in transfer advising. No appointments required; first come, first serve. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2017 UC Santa Cruz Visits
Date Time Location
Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:00am - 12:30pm Fremont Campus, Room 7355