University Rep Visits to Ohlone College - Transfer Center

University representatives are available to help you explore and strategize your transfer! See below for opportunities to meet with a representative at the Transfer Center. At any time, you can also contact University Reps directly. Take advantage of the resource and expertise they offer!

Dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Please check this web page frequently. Unless otherwise noted, transfer workshops are held at the Fremont campus.

These events are open to only Ohlone College students.

Spring 2017 University Rep Visits

(Check back often for an updated list.)

California State University, East Bay

Louise Martinez is available for transfer advising via appointments and drop-in advising! You can book appointments online within 21 days of each visit. See below for her detailed schedule.

Fall 2016 CSU East Bay Visits
Date Time Location
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Thursday, March 02, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Monday, March 13, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Drop-in only) Newark Campus, NC 1312
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Thursday, April 13, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:00am - 3:00pm (Appointments) Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor

University of California, Berkeley

Bryan Martinez is available for drop-in transfer advising. No appointments required; first come, first serve. Please bring copies of your grades/transcripts so the rep can best assist you.

Fall 2016 UC Berkeley Visits
Date Time Location
Thursday, January 26, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Newark Campus, NC 1312
Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor
Monday, April 24, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Newark Campus, NC 1312
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm Transfer Center, Bldg 7, 3rd Floor

William Jessup University

Come by a university table to learn more information about transfer programs and opportunities.

Fall 2016 William Jessup Visits
Date Time Location
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Fremont Campus, Main Quad
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Newark Campus, First Floor Lobby
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Fremont Campus, Main Quad
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Fremont Campus, Main Quad
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Newark Campus, First Floor Lobby
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 10:00am - 2:00pm  Fremont Campus, Main Quad