Spring 2018 Transfer Workshops and Presentations Schedule - Transfer Center

Transfer workshops and presentations are designed to support you through the transfer process. Each presentation is designed to give you the most information about a topic. The workshop is partially interactive and helps students research information on the computer. Browse through the topics below and go to Workshops Descriptions to see detailed information. If you have any questions about a topic, please contact us.

These events are open to only Ohlone College students. Dates, times, and locations are subject to change. Please check this web page and the Transfer Center Calendar frequently. Unless otherwise noted, transfer workshops and presentations are held at the Fremont campus.

Spring 2018 Schedule
Date & Time Workshop Location
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 2:00pm – 3:00pm Exploring Private Colleges Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
11:30am – 12:30pm
Financial Aid Basics Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
12:00pm – 1:00pm
How to Choose Your Major Newark Campus, Room 1317
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
11:00am – 12:00pm
Financial Aid Basics Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
12:00pm – 1:00pm
How to Choose Your Major Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
11:30am – 12:30pm
Common Application Information Session Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
CSU Application Information Session Newark Campus, Room TBA
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
Exploring Private Colleges Newark Campus, Room TBA
Monday, Mar 9, 2018
12:00pm – 1:00pm
Ready to TAG? Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am
CSU Application Information Session Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Monday, Mar 12, 2018
4:00pm – 5:00pm
How to Choose Your Major Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am
Using TAP to Jump Start Your UC Application Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
Common Application Information Session Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
11:00am – 12:00pm
UC Berkeley Newark Campus, Room TBA
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Review Your Financial Aid Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Monday, Mar 18, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
Ready to TAG? Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Monday, Mar 18, 2018
3:00pm – 4:00pm
UC Personal Insight Questions Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Review Your Financial Aid Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Review Your Financial Aid Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
CSU Application Information Session Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
6:00pm – 8:00pm
Nursing Exploration Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
CSUEB Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
12:00pm – 1:00pm
How to Choose Your Major Newark Campus, Room TBA
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
time TBA
Using TAP to Jump Start Your UC Application Newark Campus, Room TBA
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
11:00am – 12:00pm
UC Personal Insight Questions Newark Campus, Room TBA
Thursday, May 3, 2018
2:00pm – 3:00pm
UC Cross Enrollment Fremont Campus, Room 7340
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am
Ready to TAG? Fremont Campus, Room 7340

See Workshops Descriptions (past and present).

Female student outside studying.