2005 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2005 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda, Documents Minutes
Wednesday, January 12 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 26 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 23 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 30 (rescheduled from March 23 due to Spring Break) 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, April 13 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, April 27 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 11 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 25 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 8 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, July 6 Board Retreat 6:00pm - 9:00pm Palmdale Estates, Best House, Fremont Agenda Not applicable
Wednesday, July 13 Workshop 6:00pm - 7:00pm Silliman Activity Center, Newark Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, July 13 7:00pm Silliman Activity Center, Newark Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, August 10 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 14 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 28 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 26 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, November 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Monday, November 28 Special Meeting 7:00pm Newark Unified School District Administration Building, 5715 Musick Avenue, Newark Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, December 14 Workshop 6:00pm - 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, December 14 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Documents Index Minutes
Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.