2010 Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes - Board of Trustees for the Ohlone Community College District

Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

Please scroll to the bottom of the page for Board meeting videos.

2010 Meeting Schedule
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 13

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 20

Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, February 10

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 24

Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 10

Meeting
6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 24

Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Cancelled
Wednesday, April 7

Workshop
Wednesday, April 14

Meeting
4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 12

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 2

Special Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 2

Workshop
6:45pm SSC, Room 7101 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, June 16

Meeting

(third Wednesday)
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Saturday, June 26

Special Meeting
8:00am Fremont Marriott, 46100 Landing Parkway, Fremont 94538 Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 14

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, August 11

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 8

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 29

Workshop
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, October 13

Meeting
6:30pm Newark Center, Room NC1100 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, November 10

Meeting
4:00pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes
Wednesday, December 8

Meeting
6:30pm SSC, Room 7101 Documents Index Minutes

Legend for Board meeting locations:

Newark Center
Ohlone College Newark Center for Health Sciences and Technology, 39399 Cherry Street, Newark, CA 94560
SSC
Student Services Center (Building 7), Ohlone College, 43600 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94539

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

Streaming video archives of Board of Trustees meetings are available on demand as Windows Media Video (WMV) files (requirements). The videos are not captioned and a transcript is not available.

If you have problems with the video feed, please contact Arnie Loleng at (510) 979-7968.

Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Additional information.

Teresa Cox.
Greg Bonaccorsi.
Rich Watters.
Vivien Larsen.
Garrett Yee.
Ishan Shah.
Jan Giovannini-Hill.
Miguel Fuentes.