The following divisions and departments are a part of the Office of Academic Affairs.



Social Sciences Division

Business Division

Curriculum and Scheduling

Deaf Studies Division

Health Sciences Division

Kinesiology, Athletics, and Arts Division

Language, Communication, and Academic Success Division

Research, Planning, and Academic Affairs

(Shared with President)

Science, Engineering, and Mathematics Division