Female student with laptop sitting on grass at Palm Bosque on the Fremont campus.

Spring 2018 Semester

Please refer to the Spring 2018 Academic Calendar for additional important dates.

Registration Dates: Spring 2018

(updated April 18, 2018)
Group Date Registration Begins
Registration begins for special populations* Monday, November 20, 2017
Registration begins for continuing students; use WebAdvisor Monday, November 27, 2017
Registration begins for former students and new students who have satisfied the Orientation requirement; use WebAdvisor Monday, December 11, 2017
Registration begins for 10th-12th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, January 16, 2018
Registration begins for Kindergarten-9th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, January 22, 2018
Registration Dates: Summer 2018

(updated April 18, 2018)
Group Date Registration Begins
Registration begins for special populations* Monday, April 23, 2018
Registration begins for continuing students; use WebAdvisor Monday, April 30, 2018
Registration begins for former students and new students who have satisfied the Orientation requirement; use WebAdvisor Monday, May 14, 2018
Registration begins for 10th-12th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, June 4, 2018
Registration begins for Kindergarten-9th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, June 18, 2018
Registration Dates: Fall 2018

(updated April 18, 2018)
Group Date Registration Begins
Registration begins for special populations* Monday, April 23, 2018
Registration begins for continuing students; use WebAdvisor Monday, April 30, 2018
Registration begins for former students and new students who have satisfied the Orientation requirement; use WebAdvisor Monday, May 14, 2018
Registration begins for 10th-12th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, August 6, 2018
Registration begins for Kindergarten-9th grade students with a completed application; use WebAdvisor Monday, August 27, 2018

* DSPS[1], EOPS[1], Deaf and Hard of Hearing[1], Foster Youth[1], Veterans[1], ASOC[2], Athletes[2]. See Special Registration for more information.

[1] State mandated.

[2] College administrative decision.