Long description of Map showing location of 26 community colleges offering Biotechnology and Biological Sciences degrees and certificates

Important Note

Note: The Biotechnology Center is a regional center supporting biotechnology. If you are interested in taking biotechnology classes at Ohlone, please visit Ohlone's Biotechnology Department web page.

The map shows the name and location of each of the 26 community colleges (listed from north to south):

  • Santa Rosa Junior College
  • Napa Valley College
  • Solano Community College
  • Los Medanos College
  • Diablo Valley College
  • College of Marin
  • Contra Costa College
  • Berkeley City College
  • Laney College
  • College of Alameda
  • City College of San Francisco
  • Las Positas College
  • Merritt College
  • Skyline College
  • College of San Mateo
  • Chabot College
  • Canada College
  • Ohlone College
  • Foothill College
  • Mission College
  • De Anza College
  • San Jose City College
  • West Valley College
  • Evergreen Valley College
  • Cabrillo College
  • Monterey Peninsula College

Return to the Center's Services page.