Photo of Board of Trustees Members

Board of Trustees members from left to right: Richard Watters, Vivien Larsen, Tawney Warren, Teresa Cox, Greg Bonaccorsi, Jan Giovannini-Hill, Suzanne Lee Chan and former Student Trustee Luke Zakedis. [Photo taken February 2019.]

Board of Trustees Meeting

    The Ohlone Community College District serves the cities of Fremont, Newark, and a portion of Union City, and includes all facilities and functions for Ohlone College. The District is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees who are selected by voters in local elections. The Board appoints the District President/Superintendent and establishes policies to assure the quality, integrity, and effectiveness of the programs and services and the financial stability of the District.

    See the Board of Trustees Meeting Information for agendas and minutes.