Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2005 Meeting Schedule and Related Documents
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 12 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 26 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 23 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 30 (rescheduled from March 23 due to Spring Break) 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, April 13 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, April 27 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 11 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 25 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 8 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, July 6 Board Retreat 6:00pm - 9:00pm Palmdale Estates, Best House, Fremont Agenda Not applicable
Wednesday, July 13 Workshop 6:00pm - 7:00pm Silliman Activity Center, Newark Documents Index Not applicable
Wednesday, July 13 7:00pm Silliman Activity Center, Newark AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, August 10 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 14 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 28 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 12
       
Wednesday, October 26 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, November 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Monday, November 28 Special Meeting 7:00pm Newark Unified School District Administration Building, 5715 Musick Avenue, Newark AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, December 14 Workshop 6:00pm - 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Not applicable
Wednesday, December 14 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

For access to 2008 board meeting videos, please contact the President's Office at (510) 659-6200 or sfoster@ohlone.edu.

Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.