Contact the Board Support/Coordinator if you have questions.

2007 Meeting Schedule and Related Documents
Date Open Session Start Time Location Agenda (PDF), Documents Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 10 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, January 24 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
DATE CHANGE TO: Monday, February 12 (was previously February 14) 7:00pm Ohlone College, Jackson Theatre, Smith Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, February 28 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, March 14 3:00pm Ohlone College, Jackson Theatre, Smith Center AgendaDocuments IndexUpdate Minutes
Wednesday, March 28 No Meeting Due to Spring Break        
Wednesday, April 11 7:00pm Newark Unified School District Administration Building, 5715 Musick Avenue, Newark Agenda(updated version posted 1:10pm April 6, 2007), Documents Index(updated version posted 1:10pm April 6, 2007) Minutes
Wednesday, April 18 - Special Meeting to hear from the Board candidates and for the Board to vote on a new Trustee 6:30pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Not applicable
Wednesday, April 25 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 9 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, May 23 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 13 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, June 27 Planning Workshop 6:00pm - 10:00pm Papillon Restaurant, Fremont Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, July 11 
CHANGED to Tuesday, July 10 - Special Board Meeting
6:30pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda Minutes
7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, August 8 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments IndexUpdate Minutes
Tuesday, September 4 - Special Board Meeting 6:00pm President / Superintendent’s Office (Room 1216) AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 12 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes
Wednesday, September 26 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Thursday, October 5 - Audit, Finance, and Facilities Subcommittee Meeting 7:30am President / Superintendent's Office (Room 1216) Agenda No minutes
Wednesday, October 10 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Wednesday, October 24 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center AgendaDocuments Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Friday, November 9 - Audit, Finance, and Facilities Subcommittee Meeting 7:30am President / Superintendent's Office (Room 1216) Agenda (PDF)PDF icon. No minutes
Wednesday, November 14 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda (PDF)PDF icon.Documents Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Friday, November 29 - Special Board Meeting 7:00pm NOTE LOCATION CHANGE: Papillon Restaurant, 37296 Mission Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94536 Agenda (PDF)PDF icon. Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Monday, December 10 - Audit, Finance, and Facilities Subcommittee Meeting 7:00am President / Superintendent's Office (Room 1216) Agenda (PDF)PDF icon. No minutes
Wednesday, December 12 3:00pm Ohlone College, Jackson Theatre, Smith Center Agenda (PDF)PDF icon.Documents Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.
Wednesday, December 19 7:00pm Ohlone College Board Room, Child Development Center Agenda (PDF)PDF icon.Documents Index Minutes (PDF)PDF icon.

Archived Videos of Board Meetings

For access to 2008 board meeting videos, please contact the President's Office at (510) 659-6200 or sfoster@ohlone.edu.

Skip plugin notice.

Adobe Reader (free) or other browser plug-in/add-on for opening PDF documents is required to open files on this page marked "PDF".

Teresa Cox.Greg Bonaccorsi.Rich Watters.Vivien Larsen.Garrett Yee.Ishan Shah.Jan Giovannini-Hill.Miguel Fuentes.